February 7, 2009

Late Blog Creation Party!

Posted in club penguin, Nerak2007 at 7:38 PM by MasterEric

I wanted to make a party, so check this out!

party-2-10-09

Sorry, It’s really a late opening party. My igloo will be open starting 4:00.

If you can’t see the image, here’s what it says:

CLUB PENGUIN CHEATS OPENING PARTY

Feb 10th at 4:00

At Nerak2007’s Igloo and (or) the Iceberg.

P.S. I will close my igloo at 5:30 so leave then.

P.S.S. The party will be at my home server, Snowbound.

P.S.S.S If the server is full when I go on THE PARTY WILL BE CANCELED!

4 Comments »

  1. Nerak2007 said,

    Please be there!

  2. Karen said,

    Hi,
    I really want to try and come to your party…I will probably be on my way home from Toronto during the party time though. I will come if I can. Do you need to add which server to go on to your invitation?
    KL
    P.S. Nice Blog! Keep up the good work!

  3. Karen said,

    So, which server do I use?
    KL


Leave a Reply

